Events Calendar

Results Found: 30 View Full Calendar
Friday Oct 18, 2019
... read more
Categories: Ribbon Cutting
Friday Oct 18, 2019
government legislative affairs policy agenda state local federal ... read more
Categories: Committee Meeting
Monday Oct 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Ribbon Cutting
Tuesday Oct 22, 2019
... read more
Categories: Ribbon Cutting
Wednesday Oct 23, 2019
... read more
Categories: Committee Meeting
Thursday Oct 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Ribbon Cutting
Friday Oct 25, 2019
Develops programs to welcome new businesses to the Chamber and promotes Chamber membership as a benefit for all business and professional firms in the region. The Ambassador Committee acts as goodwill representatives at various Chamber functions and community events. This group assists with welcoming, nurturing and aiding in the retention of members. ... read more
Thursday Oct 31, 2019
membership portal new member 99 4 20 ... read more
Friday Nov 1, 2019
Listen in at On The Mark, 1070 AM or www.wkok.com ... read more
Friday Nov 1, 2019
government legislative affairs policy agenda state local federal ... read more
Categories: Committee Meeting
Saturday Nov 2, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Ribbon Cutting
Monday Nov 4, 2019
... read more
Categories: Ribbon Cutting
Wednesday Nov 6, 2019
The purpose of the Business & Education Committee is to work with area public school districts, career & technology centers, private schools, trade schools, career schools and universities to ensure that the workforce training needs of the Valley's employers are being met, and to provide opportunities for students to interact with business people both in and out of the classroom. ... read more
Categories: Committee Meeting
Thursday Nov 7, 2019
The purpose of the Community Prosperity Alliance Committee (formerly known as the Downtown Affiliates Committee) is to develop synergies by building collaboration and cooperation among the non-profit organizations whose missions are to revitalize the central business districts of their communities. ... read more
Thursday Nov 7, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Member Luncheon, Seminars
Thursday Nov 7, 2019
... read more
Categories: Ribbon Cutting
Friday Nov 8, 2019
This Committee encourages public sector support for improved roads, streets, highways, bridges, airports and traffic flow to enhance the Greater Susquehanna Valley as a place to operate a business. ... read more
Tuesday Nov 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Seminars
Thursday Nov 14, 2019
Join the GSVYP's for their 2nd Thursday Social at The Watson Inn in Watsontown, sponsored by the Luzerne County Community College at the Greater Susquehanna Center and C.S.I.U.! ... read more
Categories: Young Professionals
Friday Nov 15, 2019
TBA ... read more
Categories: Legislative Breakfast
Tuesday Nov 19, 2019
Ambassador-hosted networking lunch in Danville, PA ... read more
Wednesday Nov 20, 2019
... read more
Categories: Committee Meeting
Friday Nov 22, 2019
Develops programs to welcome new businesses to the Chamber and promotes Chamber membership as a benefit for all business and professional firms in the region. The Ambassador Committee acts as goodwill representatives at various Chamber functions and community events. This group assists with welcoming, nurturing and aiding in the retention of members. ... read more
Tuesday Nov 26, 2019
Visions and Connections is a women?s leadership symposium, inviting women to join their peers from the Valley to spend a day with highly experienced professionals. The conference gives attendees dozens of new ideas and action plans to boost their career, their attitude and their life. It is specially designed to give powerful information and profound insights that will make a lasting, positive impact on attendees? lives. ... read more
Categories: Committee Meeting
Wednesday Dec 4, 2019
... read more
Categories: Premier Event
Friday Dec 6, 2019
Listen in at On The Mark, 1070 AM or www.wkok.com ... read more
Friday Dec 6, 2019
government legislative affairs policy agenda state local federal ... read more
Categories: Committee Meeting
Monday Dec 9, 2019
... read more
Thursday Dec 12, 2019
Join the GSVYP's for their annual Jingle Mingle, held at the Bull Run Tap House in Lewisburg, and sponsored by Meck-Tech, Inc. and Diversified Construction. ... read more
Categories: Young Professionals
Friday Dec 13, 2019
This Committee encourages public sector support for improved roads, streets, highways, bridges, airports and traffic flow to enhance the Greater Susquehanna Valley as a place to operate a business. ... read more
Website by MoJo Active