Events Calendar

Results Found: 23 View Full Calendar
Tuesday Sep 26, 2017
Celebrate with the staff of West Milton State Bank with a Grand Reopening for the completion of extensive interior renovations at their Lewisburg branch! ... read more
Categories: Community, Ribbon Cutting
Thursday Sep 28, 2017
Join the Greater Susquehanna Valley Young Professionals for our monthly rail trail cleanup of 4th St. to Buffalo Rd. in Mifflinburg. ... read more
Categories: Ribbon Cutting, Young Professionals
Tuesday Oct 3, 2017
Please join us at our 12th Annual Women's Leadership Symposium, and be prepared to ''Remove your Mask'' as we learn about ourselves while networking with others! ... read more
Categories: Premier Event
Wednesday Oct 4, 2017
... read more
Categories: Committee Meeting
Wednesday Oct 4, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Oct 5, 2017
The purpose of the Downtown Affiliates Committee is to develop synergies by building collaboration and cooperation among the non-profit organizations whose missions are to revitalize the central business districts of their communities. ... read more
Friday Oct 6, 2017
... read more
Monday Oct 9, 2017
... read more
Thursday Oct 12, 2017
... read more
Categories: Committee Meeting, Monthly Meeting
Friday Oct 13, 2017
This Committee encourages public sector support for improved roads, streets, highways, bridges, airports and traffic flow to enhance the Greater Susquehanna Valley as a place to operate a business. ... read more
Saturday Oct 14, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Ribbon Cutting
Thursday Oct 26, 2017
Join the Greater Susquehanna Valley Young Professionals for our monthly rail trail cleanup of 4th St. to Buffalo Rd. in Mifflinburg. ... read more
Categories: Ribbon Cutting, Young Professionals
Wednesday Nov 1, 2017
... read more
Categories: Committee Meeting
Thursday Nov 2, 2017
This Committee encourages public sector support for improved roads, streets, highways, bridges, airports and traffic flow to enhance the Greater Susquehanna Valley as a place to operate a business. ... read more
Categories: Committee Meeting
Thursday Nov 2, 2017
The purpose of the Downtown Affiliates Committee is to develop synergies by building collaboration and cooperation among the non-profit organizations whose missions are to revitalize the central business districts of their communities. ... read more
Friday Nov 3, 2017
... read more
Thursday Nov 9, 2017
... read more
Categories: Monthly Meeting
Monday Nov 13, 2017
... read more
Thursday Nov 16, 2017
A community that grows local, shops local, and eats local, prospers! Join us as we showcase some of the local bounty from around the Valley. Enjoy good food and great company. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Premier Event
Friday Nov 17, 2017
... read more
Categories: Legislative Breakfast
Website by MoJo Active