Events Calendar

Results Found: 23 View Full Calendar
Thursday Jul 27, 2017
Join the Greater Susquehanna Valley Young Professionals for our monthly rail trail cleanup of 4th St. to Buffalo Rd. in Mifflinburg. ... read more
Categories: Ribbon Cutting, Young Professionals
Monday Jul 31, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education, Ribbon Cutting
Tuesday Aug 1, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education, Ribbon Cutting
Wednesday Aug 2, 2017
As part of the Chamber’s new 2017-2018 Strategic Plan, workforce development is one of the top four main focuses. Members of the Chamber’s board of directors will be addressing this tier of the strategic plan and how our committee will be involved. ... read more
Categories: Committee Meeting
Thursday Aug 3, 2017
The purpose of the Downtown Affiliates Committee is to develop synergies by building collaboration and cooperation among the non-profit organizations whose missions are to revitalize the central business districts of their communities. ... read more
Thursday Aug 3, 2017
You are invited to join the staff of Buffalo ValleyLutheran Village for a tour of their new Model Home and 5-Star Nursing Care Center! Light lunch will be provided. ... read more
Categories: Community, Ribbon Cutting
Friday Aug 4, 2017
... read more
Thursday Aug 10, 2017
... read more
Categories: Monthly Meeting
Friday Aug 11, 2017
This Committee encourages public sector support for improved roads, streets, highways, bridges, airports and traffic flow to enhance the Greater Susquehanna Valley as a place to operate a business. ... read more
Monday Aug 14, 2017
... read more
Thursday Aug 24, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Aug 24, 2017
Join the Greater Susquehanna Valley Young Professionals for our monthly rail trail cleanup of 4th St. to Buffalo Rd. in Mifflinburg. ... read more
Categories: Ribbon Cutting, Young Professionals
Friday Sep 1, 2017
... read more
Wednesday Sep 6, 2017
... read more
Categories: Committee Meeting
Thursday Sep 7, 2017
The purpose of the Downtown Affiliates Committee is to develop synergies by building collaboration and cooperation among the non-profit organizations whose missions are to revitalize the central business districts of their communities. ... read more
Friday Sep 8, 2017
This Committee encourages public sector support for improved roads, streets, highways, bridges, airports and traffic flow to enhance the Greater Susquehanna Valley as a place to operate a business. ... read more
Monday Sep 11, 2017
... read more
Thursday Sep 14, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Monthly Meeting, Premier Event
Friday Sep 15, 2017
... read more
Categories: Legislative Breakfast
Friday Sep 22, 2017
Grab your golf gear, friends and co-workers and join us a Knoebels Three Ponds Golf Club for a fun-filled round of golf! ... read more
Categories: Community, Premier Event
Website by MoJo Active